Everything is Transient

You know how they say nothing lasts forever, well it’s come to a point where my life is so jam packed that I’ve decided to leave blogging as nurturing career mama here…well after I’ve finished this last bit of chewing your ear off.

There are many reasons why I’ve decided to have a break – lack of time, enthusiasm and a wish to not have the pressure to regularly post.

But this is NOT the end! It might be for nurturing career mama but not for me. I’m still going to be writing guest posts for other blogs on baby/little person issues like breastfeeding, tandem nursing, cloth nappies, weaning etc. So if you’re interested just let me know.

Finally, thanks to everyone who has followed and commented during these last two years.

So long, farewell.

One thought on “Everything is Transient

  1. Barbs says:

    Don’t blame you but it will be a shame as I use this as a way of keeping up-to-date with what is happening to you lot if I don’t get in touch on the phone. We will have to phone each other more – I just struggle with timing, so before you know it I haven’t called at all! Love B xxx

Leave a Reply

