Capturing the essence of camping – pictures by Doodlemum

I’m a big fan of blogger Doodlemum, who recently did a couple of great posts on camping. I love them so much I asked her if I could share them with you all – and she happily obliged. Above is a picture capturing how a parent keeps their child entertained while camping without toys.

This is how she describes herself
37, short, defensive, far too chatty for my own good, mother, artist, noisy, chocolate loving and permanently tired. (I know,  how many bloody adjectives do I need…)

Happy Campers -by Doodlemum

 

If you liked these pictures why not skip over to her blog and see more of Doodlemum’s daily scribbles http://doodlemum.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

